Pat Haywood, President
Ford Bowers, Immediate Past President
Paul Jones, President Elect
D. J. O’Brien, President Elect Nominee
Bert Davis, Jr., Treasurer
Bobby Bain, Secretary
Pam Cash, Club Administrator


Paula Fowler, 2022
Patrick Theismann, 2022
David Holley, 2022
Walker Sanders, 2022
Keith Holliday, 2023
Warren Ludlam, 2023
Mark Mortensen, 2023
Brett Weathersbee, 2023
Patrice Hinnant, 2024
Altina Layman, 2024
Chris Stanley, 2024
Gary Stasco, 2024

Administration & Programs

Attendance, Paula Fowler and Judy Peters
Audit Liaison, Diana Hardy
Chaplain (Invocation Chair), David Moff
District Meetings, Pat Haywood
Family of Rotary, Jay Lambeth
Greeters/Registration, Chris Stanley
Nominating, Ford Bowers, Immediate Past President
Pledge of Allegiance and Four Way Test, Gary Stasko
Programs, D.J. O’Brien
Sergeants at Arms, Bob Sawyer, Sticky Burch, Dave Lumpkin, Terry Weatherford, Jimmy Adams, Bob Banner


Chair, T.A. Smith

Public Image and Communication

Chair, Nate Cross

International Service

Chair, Bob Newton


Chairs, Jody Cauthen and Altina Layman

Youth Service – New Generations

Chair, Paula Fowler
Sawyer and Record Awards, Eric Perdew
Tutoring at Sumner School, Ron Wilson

Community Service

Co-Chairs, Robert Kantlehner and Eric Perdew
Donations, Freddy Robinson
Wyndham, Greg Holland
Project Rebuild,
Salvation Army Kettle Bell Ringing,
Angel Flight, Warren Ludlam
Pigstock, T.A. Smith